Home | Officers | AEJMC.org | Weblog | Research Resources | About
 
AEJMC Newspaper Division
 

2007-08 Division Officers

Head
Susan Keith
Rutgers University
susank@scils.rutgers.edu
Vice Head/Planning Chair

Leslie-Jean Thornton
Arizona State University
ljthornton@aol.com

Secretary

Mark Dolan
University of Mississippi
mdolan@olemiss.edu

PF&R Chair

John Carvalho
Auburn University
carvajp@auburn.edu

Co-Chair

Jin Yang
University of Memphis
jinyang@memphis.edu

Research Co-Chairs

William Cassidy
Northern Illinois University
bcassidy@niu.edu

David Arant
University of Memphis
darant@memphis.edu

Teaching Standards Co-Chairs 

Ann Auman
University of Hawaii at Manoa
auman@hawaii.edu

Bernie Ankney
Samford University
RNAnkney@samford.edu

Status of Women Liaison

Charlotte Grimes
Syracuse
cgrimes@syracuse.edu



Webmaster

Bob Stepno
Radford University

Web editor's blog
with RSS (?) feed: XML
bob@stepno.com

Leadtime Newsletter Editor

Jack Rosenberry
St. John Fisher College
jrosenberry@sjfc.edu